People

Professor
David DeMille
Professor of Physics
david.demille@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3833

CV

Research Scientist/Senior Lecturer
Sidney Cahn
Research Scientist, Senior Lecturer
Parity Violation Lab
sidney.cahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4437
Postdoctoral Associate
Daniel McCarron
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
Molecule Cooling Lab
daniel.mccarron@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3982
Eric Norrgard
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
Nuclear Schiff Moment Lab
eric.norrgard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3982
Xing Wu
Electron EDM Lab
xing.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 617-495-2352
Graduate Students
Emine Altuntas
Parity Violation Lab
emine.altuntas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4437
Eustace Edwards
Molecule Cooling Lab
eustace.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3834
Zack Lasner
Electron EDM Lab
zack.lasner@yale.edu
Phone: 617-495-2713
Matthew Steinecker
Molecule Cooling Lab
matthew.steinecker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3982
Yuqi Zhu
Molecule Cooling Lab
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898
Oskari Timgren
Nuclear Schiff Moment Lab
oskari.timgren@yale.edu
Undergraduate Students
Bárbara Santiago
Molecule Assembly Lab
barbara.santiago@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898
Jonah Majumder
Nuclear Schiff Moment Lab
jonah.majumder@yale.edu