Graduate Students

Emine Altuntas
emine.altuntas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4437
Parity Violation Lab
Eustace Edwards
eustace.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3834
Molecule Cooling Lab
Matthew Steinecker
matthew.steinecker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3982
Molecule Cooling Lab
Oskari Timgren
oskari.timgren@yale.edu
Nuclear Schiff Moment Lab
Yuqi Zhu
yuqi.zhu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1898
Molecule Cooling Lab
Zack Lasner
zack.lasner@yale.edu
Phone: 617-495-2713
Electron EDM Lab